2018 Racing Programme



2018 ROUND BRITAIN AND IRELAND CAMPAIGN

May to August, 5 races, 2,600 miles

£4,500

2018 50TH ANNIVERSARY ROLEX MIDDLE SEA RACE

October, 608 miles

£2,250

2018 ARC TRANSATLANTIC GRAN CANARIA TO ST LUCIA

November, 2,700 miles

£3,950




Dates Races marked * are part of our 2018 SevenStar Round Britain & Ireland Campaign  
Saturday 26th - Monday 28th May RORC Myth of Malham Race*

Cowes to The Eddystone Rock (off Plymouth) and back to  Cowes, 265 miles

£450
Friday 22nd June - Sunday 24th June

RORC Morgan Cup Race*

Cowes to Dartmouth, 120-150 miles

Cruise back, 120 miles

£320

Friday 13th July to Monday 16th July

RORC St Malo Race*

Cowes to St Malo, 151 miles

Cruise back, 151 miles

£450

Saturday 28th July - Sunday 29th July

RORC Channel Race*

Cowes, round sundry marks in The Channel and back to Cowes

100-160 miles

£350

Sunday 12th August

SevenStar Round Britain & Ireland Race (includes races marked * above)

1,800 miles 12-18 days

£4,500

Friday 7th September

RORC Cherbourg Race

Cowes to Cherbourg, 75 miles

Cruise back, 75 miles

£350

Saturday 20th October

RORC 50th Anniversary Rolex Middle Sea Race

Valletta, Malta - Round Sicily - Valletta, Malta, 608 miles

£2,250

Sunday 25th November

ARC Transatlantic Race

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria to Rodney Bay St Lucia. 2,700 miles

 

£3,950